No Angel CD


The debut album from Fluffy Little Cowboys. Released in May 2017.

In stock

SKU: CD-NA Category:


Fluffy Little Cowboys’ debut full length album, released in May 2017.
Recorded at The Nest recording studio, Summerside PE.
Produced by Nathan Wiley.
Mastered by Bova Sound, Ottawa ON.

1.Baby Will You Dance With Me 02:42
2.Breakdown in Gagetown 03:55
3.This Old Bridge 03:37
4.I Came Here to Breathe 04:55
5.Angel 04:26
6.Don’t Let My Well Run Dry 03:57
7.Dance With My Skeletons 04:58
8.38 Years Old 03:36
9.Campfire in the Rain 03:21

Additional information

Weight .14 kg
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .5 cm

You may also like…